Felicity Falls

Dear Meri Winters: A Felicity Falls Holiday Romance

Order today! E-book available from Amazon and other retailers.

The fictional town of Felicity Falls, Colorado is the setting of the Felicity Falls Novella Series. While the characters are connected, each story can be read as a standalone.

Dear Tessa Mitchell is scheduled for release in 2023. Tessa is the owner of Felicity Falls Café and Bakery. Love brews after Tessa convinces Karla – local caterer and Tessa’s crush – to help with a Valentine’s Day dinner… But Karla has been hurt in the past. Will Tessa have to put aside her feelings to work with a colleague, or can Karla overcome her fears to make this Valentine’s Day the most memorable yet?

Ebook cover for Dear Meri Winters by author Paxton Evers which features a red background with snowflakes, colorful lights, and a plus-size woman with shopping bags.

Dear Meri Winters, A Holiday Romance

After Meri Winters develops real feelings for her fake boyfriend, she breaks up with him and heads to the Colorado mountains for a holiday reprieve. A week of bubble baths, carefree dining, and solitude is just what she needs. She has it all planned out until her at-home chef arrives and things start to heat up inside and outside of the kitchen.
Jaylen Brodbeck is an at-home chef who is too focused on his career to worry about love. When he learns that his upcoming couple’s reservation has become a solo client, he isn’t deterred in the slightest – until he meets Meri in person and realizes his priorities have been all wrong.
Sparks fly when Meri and Jaylen are snowed in together in a quaint mountain cabin, but will they end the holiday together or will they ignore the longings of their hearts?
Dear Meri Winters is Book 1 in the Felicity Falls Novella Series – all of the books can be read as standalones but will have interconnected characters.

Success! You're on the list.
%d bloggers like this: